cakes & sweets

Bella Christie and Lil' Z's Sweet Boutique: www.asweetboutique.com

Good L'Oven Cookie Shop: (412) 616-1251 | 417 Lincoln Ave Pittsburgh 15202

Lincoln Bakery: (412) 766-0954 | 543 Lincoln Ave, Bellevue, PA 15202

Oakmont Bakery: www.oakmontbakery.com

Tasty Bakery: tastybakery.squarespace.com


dress UP

Blanc de Blanc Bridal: www.blancdeblancbridal.com

Bella Bridesmaids: www.bellabridesmaids.com

Glitter & Grit: www.glitterandgritpgh.com

Lex & Lynne: lexandlynnebridal.com

Men's Warehouse: www.menswearhouse.com


dj & entertainment

Steven Vance, Violinist & DJ: www.stevenvance.com


Florist

The Farmer's Daughter: www.thefarmersdaughterflowers.com

Fred Dietz Floral: www.freddietzfloral.com

Leafhopper Designs: www.leafhopperdesigns.com

Mt. Lebanon Floral: www.mtlebanonfloral.com


hair and makeup

Angie Mehlhorn: www.angiemehlhornhairandmakeup.com

Classic Hair & Makeup: www.classicpgh.com


Linens: 

Mosaic: www.partymosaic.com


officiant

Rev. Larry from Meaningful Marriages: www.meaningfulmarriages.com

Pittsburgh Officiants: www.pittsburghofficiants.com



Stationary

Fresh Cut Prints: www.freshcutprints.com


Transportation

Antique Coach Excursions: www.antiquecoachexcursions.com


Wedding planners

A&L Events: www.aandlevents.com

AB Occasion Design: www.aboccasiondesign.com

Devoted to You: www.devotedtoyouevents.org

Poppy Events: eventsbypoppy.com


Videography

So Fresh Films: www.sofreshfilms.com